Up
The size:
A A A
Colour: C C C
Images On. Off.
Regular version of the site
Maps MIIGAiK
EIOS
Site version for visually impaired Англоязычная версия сайта
EIOS
Maps MIIGAiK
International Education Center
+7 (499) 261-62-43

Rector's Office
+7 (499) 267-35-54

Administration

Kamynina Nadezda Rostislavovna

8 (499) 261-31-52
rector@miigaik.ru
Rector, Dr. Sc., Associate Professor

Portnov Alexey Mikhailovich

8 (499) 404-12-20 ext. 1611
portnov@miigaik.ru
Vice-rector for scientific and technical work, PhD

Stepanchenko Alexey Leonidovich

8 (499) 267-43-45
ucheba@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for academic work, PhD

Chelnokova Natalia Vladimirovna

8 (499) 404-11-02
chelnokova@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for administrative and legal activities

Tyvye Sergey Reingoldovich

8 (499) 261-19-98
tyvye@miigaik.ru
Head of Human Resources Department, acting Vice-rector for general affairs, PhD

8 (499) 404-12-20 ext. 5206
specialist@miigaik.ru

Niyazova Yulia Mikhailovna

8 (499) 267-35-54
office@miigaik.ru
Head of the Rector's Office, PhD
Khinkis Gennady Lvovich

Khinkis Gennady Lvovich

8 (499) 149-61-54
mkgik@bk.ru
Director of the College of Geodesy and Cartography

Zhenikhov Sergey Vladimirovich

Zhenikhov Sergey Vladimirovich

8 (833) 262-91-52
director@ksccel-miigaik.ru
Director of the Kirov State College of construction, economics and law