Up
The size:
A A A
Colour: C C C
Images On. Off.
Regular version of the site
EIOS
Site version for visually impaired Англоязычная версия сайта
EIOS
International Education Department
+7 (499) 261-62-43

Cooperation Department
+7 (499) 267-35-54

Administration

Kamynina Nadezda Rostislavovna

8 (499) 261-31-52
rector@miigaik.ru
Rector, Dr. Sc., Associate Professor

Stepanchenko Alexey Leonidovich

8 (499) 267-43-45
ucheba@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for academic work, PhD

belotsrkovskiy@miigaik.ru

Karlova Natalia Vladimirovna

8 (499) 404-12-20 ext. 1811
nvkarlova@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for General Affairs

Tyvye Sergey Reingoldovich

8 (499) 404-12-20 ext. 4102
tivs@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for Youth Policy

Karpukov Aleksey Vladimirovich

8 (499) 404-12-20 ext. 6015
karpukov@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for Infrastructure and Safety Affairs

Kremlyov Dmitriy Yurievich

8 (499) 404-12-20 ext. 4155
d_kremlev@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for Procurement Affairs

Nekrasov Maxim Ivanovich

8(499) 404-12-20 ext. 1143
m_nekrasov@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for Strategic Development

Royakin Aleksandr Alekseevich

8 (499) 267-13-09
a_royakin@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for Financial and Economic Affairs

Shestakov Sergey Alekseevich

s_shestakov@miigaik.ru
Vice-Rector for Innovations

Niyazova Yulia Mikhailovna

y_niyazova@edu.miigaik.ru
Head of the Rector's Office